Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crudos Fusion Art. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Crudos Fusion Art and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeannemarieglass 16 days ago

Truffle Shrimp Casserole

Had a great time celebrating my sister's birthday! A favorite was def the truffle shrimp casserole- my mom loved the different textures and seasonings.

Sandra 3 months ago

Aso Volcano Roll

Best volcano roll in town!

Merc787 3 months ago

Cloud Pork Belly

Amazing food, the service was amazing, my favorite spot

Rebelamus 5 months ago

Tuna Crispy Rice

Best tuna crispy rice I've had ever!!! All the sushi selection is amazing a d the cocktails too.

Natys1093 6 months ago

Grilled Asparagus

Great service and atmosphere. Jonathan was a great server and very attentive. His drink recommendations and entres were perfect! I ordered the crudo roll, poll roll, asparagus, steak ramen burger and tuna tartar pizza.

Maria about 1 month ago

Aso Volcano Roll

Excelent!!! The best I had ever eat

Ruben 3 months ago

Crudos Roll

In love with the food since day one. from Crudos roll )best sushi in Miami (no question) to the unique corn!!... food is amazing, location is a vibe and service is excellent. Super happy we have a location now closer to home (Doral)

Kate 3 months ago

Maduritos Roll

He probado demasiadas cosas del menu y todo es espectacular! La margarita de passion fruit es increible!!

Yven100a 6 months ago

Tuna Crispy Rice

Our waiter was Jonathan. He was amazing and the food was amazing as well. The vibe is very cool.

Lourdesvidaurrazaga 7 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Fuimos un Grupo a celebrar el fin del Ano 2023 y nos ayudo PAOLA., su atencion fue perfecta. La velada estuvo extraordinaria. El menu ofrece una amplia variedad de entrantes y platos principales deliciosos y apetitosos. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar, las instalaciones estan extremadamente limpias, el ambiente es encantador. SIN DUDAS REPETIMOS !!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA